Monday rants

  
when you want to run and forget everything…
when you feel like nobody cares about you…

when you want to throw away all that you started and begin again…

when you want to close you heart to people and live life alone…

when you feel like nobody sees your sincerity…

when you feel like nobody understands you…

when you feel like ending all things and just have your own way…

when you realized that it’s all because of you. Nobody to blame. Nobody to cling on to. Nobody is around you. Because the problem is you. 

These thoughts are running in my head for quiet a while now. It’s a constant battle because everytime I put my all into something or someone it’s when I start to get hurt. When I decide to trust a person that’s when I realized that it’s only me who is decided to trust. The ones that we love are the very ones that will hurt us the most. 

Leave a Reply

