Sunol Wilderness Park

Summer is back! Which means more to outdoor activities! I had a very active lifestyle when I was younger. I would play volleyball, dance, frisbees, swim and more. But it changed when I started to like reading books, watching movies and surfing the internet. So this year, I want to get back to being active and getting more vitamin D. Plus it’s also good to take care of your body with a healthy lifestyle.

Visit Sunol Wilderness park if you like getting your hands dirty, bouldering, and soaking in water. We did not finish the trail due to time constraint so I would suggest you arrive there early. There’s a lot of parking and bring water and snacks, extra clothes if you want to swim. Below were pictures taken using my iPhone6s.

Any hiking spots in the Bay Area you would like to recommend? Comment below!

Leave a Reply

